Review · Rank 20 of 20 · checked October 2026
VoiceGF Review: 3.0/5
Verdict in one line: An interesting voice-first idea with tunable voices and a demo. We could not verify its pricing, limits or privacy terms, so it sits last.

Analyst notes: how the score was built
VoiceGF sits last at 3.0, not because of known faults but because almost nothing could be verified. Pricing isn't published on any page we could read, and third-party listings range from $6.85 to $42.99, which is too wide to use.
The concept is interesting: whisper-style voices with adjustable pitch and pacing, a memory setting, daily check-in points and a demo you can hear before signing up. None of the limits, memory depth or privacy terms could be confirmed independently.
There's no Trustpilot profile and no Reddit discussion, so the complaints signal is unknown rather than clean.
Our read: listen to the demo, but don't prepay until you've seen the price and the privacy policy.
Risk register. Everything material is unverified: pricing (listings range from $6.85 to $42.99), limits, memory depth and privacy terms. For a voice-first product, privacy matters more than usual, because voice data can be more sensitive than text. Until VoiceGF publishes a clear plan page and privacy policy, we'd treat any purchase as experimental and keep it small.
Score sensitivity. VoiceGF's score is a floor set by missing information, not a ceiling set by known faults. A published plan page, a clear privacy policy covering voice data, and stated limits for free and paid use would each lift a weighted signal. If those arrived and matched the quality of the demo, a score close to Kupid's 3.7 would be plausible, because voice is the feature Kupid is rewarded for. Until then, we can't rank it above apps with documented terms. It is last on the board, 0.2 behind Lovix.
Evidence log: vendor blog fetched; third-party listings (aitools.fyi, i10x) conflict on price; no Trustpilot, app-store or Reddit footprint found on Oct 15, 2026.
Pricing, decoded
VoiceGF doesn't publish a price list we could read without an account, and third-party listings disagree, so we leave the figure as not stated. Our position is simple: until a vendor shows prices before signup, budgeting is guesswork. That uncertainty costs it points under pricing transparency, which carries 20% of the score.
Free tier test
Demo before signup; daily check-in points (vendor). Free-tier usefulness carries 15% of our score. At VoiceGF the question is whether you can judge the core experience before paying, and the honest answer depends on how fast you hit the limit above.
Memory and continuity (25% weight)
Memory setting (vendor); depth not verified. Memory is our heaviest signal because it decides whether a companion feels continuous or resets every session. For context, VoiceGF's headline memory spec is “Memory setting (vendor)”.
Images, voice and video
Voice-first with whisper-style voices and adjustable pitch and pacing. In our data columns that reads as images “Yes (vendor)”, voice “Core feature, tunable voices” and video “Not stated”.
Billing, refunds and privacy
Pricing not stated on any page we could read; third-party listings conflict ($6.85–$42.99). Billing practices and privacy make up 15% of the score. Before subscribing, screenshot the renewal price and the cancellation route.
User sentiment
Trustpilot: We found no Trustpilot profile (checked Oct 15, 2026).
App stores: no official listing with ratings. Apps with similar names in the stores come from other developers, so don't confuse their ratings with this product.
Reddit: We found no substantive Reddit discussion of VoiceGF.
Complaint themes count toward the complaints signal (10%) in our score for VoiceGF. Thin or missing review data is treated as uncertainty, not as praise.
Strengths and weaknesses
- + Voice-first concept
- + Hear a demo first
- + Tunable voices
- − No verifiable pricing
- − Unverified limits
- − Unclear privacy terms
Due-diligence checklist
- Pricing: VoiceGF doesn't publish a readable plan page, so record the exact checkout price and billing interval before entering payment details.
- Currency exposure: find what one image, one minute of voice and one video cost in Points at VoiceGF, then estimate a normal week.
- Operator: we couldn't confirm the legal entity behind VoiceGF. Look for it in the terms before sharing payment or personal data.
- Trial depth: VoiceGF's free allowance is small, so plan your test session around the single feature you'd actually pay for.
- Evidence gap: independent user feedback on VoiceGF is thin, so weight your own first week more than any rating.
- Exit route: complete a test cancellation at VoiceGF within the first billing period, and keep screenshots.
- Data handling: assume VoiceGF stores your chats server-side and may pass them to AI model providers. Keep identifying details out.
Leaderboard neighbours
| Rank | App | Score | From |
|---|---|---|---|
| 18 | SoulGen | 3.3 | $12.99/mo ($90.99/yr) |
| 19 | Lovix AI | 3.2 | $12.99/mo (third-party figure) |
| 20 | VoiceGF | 3.0 | Not stated |
Alternatives to consider
- Kupid AI (3.7): Voice messages are the highlight, with weekly voice-minute allowances on both paid plans.
- Lovix AI (3.2): A simple builder with daily message caps.
The full field is on the leaderboard, and the side-by-side specs are on the reviews summary.
FAQ
How much does VoiceGF cost?
Pricing is not stated on any page we could read.
Is VoiceGF free?
Free-tier spec on our board: demo before signup; daily check-in points (vendor).
Does VoiceGF remember conversations?
Memory signal for VoiceGF: memory setting (vendor); depth not verified.
What do users say about VoiceGF?
There's no meaningful Trustpilot rating. We found no substantive Reddit discussion of VoiceGF.
Where does VoiceGF rank on AI Chat Rank?
#20 of 20 with 3.0/5, checked October 2026.