Review · Rank 19 of 20 · checked October 2026
Lovix AI Review: 3.2/5
Verdict in one line: A simple builder with daily message caps. We could only confirm pricing through third parties, which limits the score.

Analyst notes: how the score was built
Lovix's 3.2 reflects how little we could verify. Its vendor pricing page couldn't be read without logging in, so the figures we have come from third parties: $12.99 a month or $8.33 a month yearly, with daily caps of 200, 400 or 1,000 messages by plan.
The product pitch is simple: a step-by-step builder covering appearance, goals and relationship status, photos and video in chat, and characters said to remember your history. Registration is required even to look around.
We found no Trustpilot profile and no Reddit discussion, and independent testing is thin. Those gaps feed straight into the transparency and complaints signals as uncertainty.
Our read: an unproven option. Try it only if the better-documented apps don't suit you.
Risk register. Verification is the main gap. We could only see pricing through third-party pages, the vendor's own plan page needs an account, and there's no independent long-term testing. Signing up is required even to browse, so your email is the price of a look. If you try it, confirm the daily message cap for your plan at checkout and test whether characters really remember earlier chats, which is its central claim, within the first week.
Score sensitivity. Three changes would move Lovix up. A readable vendor pricing page would lift pricing transparency, which carries 20% of the score. An independent test confirming that its memory claims hold beyond a few sessions would help the memory signal, which carries 25%. And any meaningful body of user reviews would turn the complaints signal from unknown into evidence. Together, those could take it into the mid-3s. Confirmed billing problems or a failed memory test would push it below VoiceGF. For now, Lovix is the 19th of 20 because it is the second-least verifiable product on the board.
Evidence log: vendor homepage fetched; pricing via rpdate.com and honeychat.bot (RU); no Trustpilot, app-store or Reddit footprint found on Oct 15, 2026.
Pricing, decoded
| Plan | Price | Included |
|---|---|---|
| Plans (third-party) | $12.99/mo or $8.33/mo yearly | Daily caps of 200, 400 or 1,000 messages by plan |
There's no separate in-app currency in the plans we could verify. For budgeting purposes that's a real advantage: the plan price ($12.99/mo (third-party figure)) is close to what you'll actually pay.
Free tier test
Registration required; free limits not stated. Free-tier usefulness carries 15% of our score. At Lovix AI the question is whether you can judge the core experience before paying, and the honest answer depends on how fast you hit the limit above.
Memory and continuity (25% weight)
Vendor claims characters remember your chat history. Memory is our heaviest signal because it decides whether a companion feels continuous or resets every session. For context, Lovix AI's headline memory spec is “Conversation memory (vendor claim)”.
Images, voice and video
Photos and video in chat. In our data columns that reads as images “Yes”, voice “Voice (paid, per vendor)” and video “Yes (per vendor)”.
Billing, refunds and privacy
Vendor pricing page not readable when logged out, so figures are unverified. Billing practices and privacy make up 15% of the score. Before subscribing, screenshot the renewal price and the cancellation route.
User sentiment
Trustpilot: We found no Trustpilot profile (checked Oct 15, 2026).
App stores: no official listing with ratings. Apps with similar names in the stores come from other developers, so don't confuse their ratings with this product.
Reddit: We found no substantive Reddit discussion of Lovix.
Complaint themes count toward the complaints signal (10%) in our score for Lovix AI. Thin or missing review data is treated as uncertainty, not as praise.
Strengths and weaknesses
- + Simple step-by-step builder
- + Memory claims
- + Photos in chat
- − Pricing only from third parties
- − Thin independent testing
- − Signup needed to look around
Due-diligence checklist
- Operator: we couldn't confirm the legal entity behind Lovix AI. Look for it in the terms before sharing payment or personal data.
- Trial depth: Lovix AI's free allowance is small, so plan your test session around the single feature you'd actually pay for.
- Evidence gap: independent user feedback on Lovix AI is thin, so weight your own first week more than any rating.
- Exit route: complete a test cancellation at Lovix AI within the first billing period, and keep screenshots.
- Data handling: assume Lovix AI stores your chats server-side and may pass them to AI model providers. Keep identifying details out.
Leaderboard neighbours
| Rank | App | Score | From |
|---|---|---|---|
| 17 | DreamGF | 3.3 | $12.99 first month, then $25.99/mo |
| 18 | SoulGen | 3.3 | $12.99/mo ($90.99/yr) |
| 19 | Lovix AI | 3.2 | $12.99/mo (third-party figure) |
| 20 | VoiceGF | 3.0 | Not stated |
Alternatives to consider
- VoiceGF (3.0): An interesting voice-first idea with tunable voices and a demo.
- GoLove AI (3.5): A large roster and scenario starters with a usable free text tier.
The full field is on the leaderboard, and the side-by-side specs are on the reviews summary.
FAQ
How much does Lovix AI cost?
Plans we could verify: Plans (third-party) $12.99/mo or $8.33/mo yearly.
Is Lovix AI free?
Free-tier spec on our board: registration required; free limits not stated.
Does Lovix AI remember conversations?
Memory signal for Lovix AI: vendor claims characters remember your chat history.
What do users say about Lovix AI?
There's no meaningful Trustpilot rating. We found no substantive Reddit discussion of Lovix.
Where does Lovix AI rank on AI Chat Rank?
#19 of 20 with 3.2/5, checked October 2026.